Our Team

Our Team

Established in 2010, Stryker Management combines more than 100 years of Directional Drilling Experience. Our understanding allows us to provide our customers with the application of some of the most extensive and accurate knowledge in the Directional Drilling Industry.

Executive Management Team

Alan Mann – President
alan.mann@strykerdirectional.com

Associative Team


Todd Estes – Directional Sales
todd.estes@strykerdirectional.com
Chris Wilson – Operations Manager / Sales
chris.wilson@strykerdirectional.com
Heath Gault – West Texas Manager
heath.gault@strykerdirectional.com
Shiloh Wilson – AP & AR Department, Human Resources
shiloh.wilson@strykerdirectional.com
Joe Garza – MWD Manager
joe.garza@strykerdirectional.com
Eric Estes – HSE/DOT Manager – Gyro Services Coordinator
eric.estes@strykerdirectional.com
Bill Layhe – Sr. Drilling Coordinator
bill.layhe@strykerdirectional.com
Bob Feeney – Directional Well Planner
bob.feeney@strykerdirectional.com
Erin Davis – Receptionist
erin.davis@strykerdirectional.com
Monica Stavig – Financials
monica.stavig@strykerdirectional.com
Diane Nieto – Motor Shop Asset – Inventory Manager
diane.nieto@strykerdirectional.com
Don May – Logistics Coordinator
don.may@strykerdirectional.com
Paul Greer – Directional Sales
Paul.greer@strykerdirectional.com
Jim Grodeski – Motor Shop Manager
Jim.grodeski@strykerdirectional.com
Tom Hicks – Directional Sales
Tom.hicks@strykerdirectional.com
Jody O’Brien – Directional Sales
Jody.obrien@strykerdirectional.com
  • Testimonials

    Loading Quotes...